The creation of the association under the not-for-profit status was announced in the French Official Journal on the 16th October 2004.

As of the 31st of January 2012, we had 45 members. 

Our Board of Directors consists of eleven members.

The Chairman: Georges Morizot
The Treasurer: Philippe Delaporte
The General Secretary: Benjamin Fournier
The Assistant General Secretary: Christine Moirod
The Directors: Jean-Michel Royer, Pierre Luc Hergibo, Eric Proust, Sylvain Segal, Valérie Sers, Michel Mustin, and Marc Tessier.

Our Administrative Board consists of the Chairman, the Treasurer, the General Secretary and his Assistant.

The governance of the Association is regulated by the articles of association and by its charter. 


Joomla SEO by AceSEF


Synergie GI

Synergie GI

Gevalor a signé le 14 Févrie...



3 questions to the chairman

3 questions to the chairman

Gevalor try to make a better w...


Related Links

Partner Links